Book Release: Real-Life BPMN and Microservices

Was Sie erwartet

Book Release: Real-Life BPMN and Microservices

Join Bernd Rücker and Jakob Freund, the authors of the popular book “Real-Life BPMN” as they discuss the latest developments in BPMN and the growing trend towards microservice architectures

The highly popular BPMN book, which has sold more than 35,000 copies worldwide in English, Spanish and German, has been praised for making the complex topic of workflow modelling accessible, with its clear structure, easy-to-follow examples and a genuine sense of humour often lost in technical publications.

The newly released fourth edition was sparked by the rising popularity of microservice architectures. in this webinar, the authors you will discuss how to

- Avoid creating BPMN monoliths that conflict with microservices architectures
- Successfully apply BPMN to real-world problems
- Understand the impact of microservices on business processes

Webinar Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019, 8am PT/ 11am ET / 5pm CET

Can’t make it to the webinar? Register anyway to receive the recorded session once it’s available.

Speakers:

Bernd Ruecker, Co-Author Real-Life BPMN, Cofounder and Chief Technologiest, Camunda
Jakob Freund, Co-Author Real-Life BPMN, Cofounder and CEO, Camunda

Jetzt registrieren