Camunda Optimize 2.6 Release Webinar in English

What to expect

Camunda Optimize 2.6 will be released on October 2nd 2019. We have built a number of great new features that we are excited to present:

• New Permission Concept - that allows you to group reports & dashboards in Collections and share it only with colleagues of your choice.

• New Outlier Analysis for Flow Nodes - that allows you to identify process instances where certain steps in the process take extraordinary long.

• Duration for running process Instances - that allows you to monitor and filter for the duration of running instances for the first time.

• Filter for null-value variables - that allows you to identify instances where certain variables have not been set.

Webinar Date: |Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 8am PT/ 11am ET / 5pm CET

Presenters:
Felix Müller – Product Manager, Optimize
Sebastian Bathke – Tech Lead, Optimize

Recording

Watch Recording