Wir sind hier, um zu helfen

Unser Team unterstützt Sie bei Ihren Projekten vom Kick-off bis zum Go-Live und bei allen weiteren Fragen

Enterprise Support

Mit der Camunda Enterprise Edition erhalten Sie hochqualifizierten Enterprise Support und schnelle Antworten und Lösungen auf Ihre Fragen von unserem technischen Supportteam und dem Team, das auch Camunda BPM entwickelt. Bekommen Sie kritischen Fragen ohne Umwege beantwortet und erhalten Sie qualifizierten Support direkt von den Camunda-Experten.

Enterprise Support

Beratung

Unsere Berater sind hochqualifizierte Spezialisten für Prozessautomatisierung. Sie beherrschen neben dem Camunda-BPM auch die Standards BPMN und DMN und sind je nach Anwendungsszenario auch als erfahrene Softwareentwickler in Java und / oder Javascript tätig.

Unsere Beratungsleistungen sollen es Ihnen ermöglichen, unabhängig zu sein: Wir ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Abläufe und Entscheidungen mit Camunda so schnell wie möglich selbst zu automatisieren. So sind Sie nicht mehr von externen Beratern abhängig.

Beratungsservices
Consulting

Training

Unsere Trainings vermitteln Ihnen alle Fähigkeiten, um Ihre Prozesse mit Camunda erfolgreich zu automatisieren. Sie können an unseren Online-Trainings und öffentlichen Seminaren teilnehmen oder eine Schulung vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen buchen.

Training buchen

We’re happy to help

Our team supports you with your projects from kick-off to when you go live and everything beyond!

Support

The Camunda Product Support team helps you during stages of development and operation. Product questions and bug reports are quickly answered allowing you to solely focus on what matters, the productivity of your system. This also includes your daily operations, our core developers provide you with immediate qualified support in case of an emergency.

The Camunda Product Support is part of the Camunda Enterprise Platform.

Enterprise Platform

Consulting

Our consultants are highly qualified process automation specialists. In addition to Camunda BPM, they master the BPMN and DMN standards and depending on the application scenario are also experienced software developers in Java and / or Javascript.

Our consulting services are meant to allow you to be self-sufficient: We enable you to automate your workflows and decisions as quickly as possible with Camunda and not depend on external consultants for the project implementation.

Consulting Services

Training

Our trainings provide you with all the skills to successfully automate your processes with Camunda. You can take part in our open seminars together with other BPM enthusiasts or book onsite training at your office(s).

Training Overview

Contact us

Get a quote, evaluation assistance or anything else that is on your mind.

Thank you for your message. We will contact you shortly.