#CamundaSummit: Unconference Agenda Announced

The Unconference agenda is now live! Check out the lineup of peer-led sessions we have in store for you on April 27.
By
Camunda Unconference Agenda
  • Blog
  • >
  • #CamundaSummit: Unconference Agenda Announced
TOPICS

30 Day Free Trial

Bring together legacy systems, RPA bots, microservices and more with Camunda

Join the Camunda Developer Newsletter

Get the latest events, release notes, and product updates straight to your mailbox

TRENDING CONTENT

The suspense is over, and the votes are in! The #CamundaSummit Unconference agenda is now officially finalized and ready for you. You submitted your discussion topics, voted on your top picks, and now you’ll get exactly what you want for the Unconference. Get ready to collaborate and learn with fellow community members about topics covering Camunda products, projects, and community initiatives. 

Without further ado, here are the peer-led sessions you can look forward to during our developer-focused event on April 27:

Track 1Track 2Track 3Track 4
DevRel ModeratorDavidNeleNiallThomas
Session 1
8:45 – 9:30 a.m. ET
2:45 – 3:30 p.m. CEST
Front-end Integration with Camunda Platform 8 led by Jonathan LukasModeling for Execution led by Nico RehwaldtAsync and Wait State ManagementAuthentication Layer for Microservice Architecture with Camunda
Session 2
9:45 – 10:30 a.m. ET
3:45 – 4:30 p.m. CEST
Remote Engine vs. Embedded Engine led by Jens-Hilmar BradtLet’s Talk About External Tasks! led by Florian RunschkeRPA Beyond Legacy Systems led by Markus StahlProcess Visibility with OpenAPM and Camunda Optimize led by Luc Weinbrecht
Session 3
10:35 – 11:20 a.m. ET
4:35 – 5:20 p.m. CEST
Camunda Platform as Orchestrator of Microservices led by Simon ZambrovskiRunning Multiple App Versions with Containers led by Kyle HoskinsMaking Camunda the Primary Point for Internal AutomationManaging Externalized Process Content in a Low-code Environment led by Jim Volpe
*This schedule subject to change

We appreciate you getting involved in planning the Unconference and being the best part of the Camunda Community Summit. Our community is at the center of what we do and we can’t wait to experience this three-day, interactive event with you. See you in six days!

Try All Features of Camunda Platform

Related Content

What are business processes, and why are they important? Learn how they work, types of business processes, & why well-orchestrated processes are critical.
Study demonstrates significant benefits to adopting Camunda and provides a powerful customizable tool to help you understand the impact it can have on your organization.
Learn how Samantha, as a developer and a new Camunda user, explored Camunda Optimize to enhance their development process.